blah blah blah

“what’s the problem? I don’t know, well, maybe i’m in love…”

i’m not so sure about that though,
i don’t know if this is L-O-V-E.
That’s too serious for me, I think it’s just a crush?
i’m not really sure.

I’m just enjoying every moment and not taking things too serious because i know there’s a lot of people who expects something from me, who needs me, my time and my help.
But i think I still have my own life no matter what and i wanna live it the way i want it to be.

i don’t want to have a programmed life.
or i’m still not ready.
or, i’m confused.

but right now?
I’m happy!

Leave a Reply

