Should we really be friends?

I was asked by someone important to me if we could be friends. I’m a friendly person (well, at least I believe I am) that’s why I could just answer it, “Sure, why not?” I could even add something like “…even with benefits”. But that question left me with not a poker, not an ace but A QUEEN face.

It makes me think, “ANG KAGAGO MO EH. FRIENDS PA GID????. Udip*** ka Noh?” If you ever wonder why a QUEEN Face, it’s because I think I’m a queen, period. I wouldn’t copy that debut song of Lady Gagagaga just to express my feelings. I’d rather have it customized. Hahaha!

Truth is, well, Uhhmmm. Honestly, I think that I’m a Queen that time because I could control over him (sort of). I could say I can’t be friends with him and it will leave him with no choice but to stay with me, cause that’s the only way I could deal with him.

I don’t really want us to be friends because of some reasons,

1. I love him.

2. I LOVE him,

3. I LOVE HIM!

Simple as that.

We can never be friends, we’re always meant to be best friends with benefits.

They say that the best relationship is when your boyfriend is also your best friend.

I love you my best friend.

By the way, WHO IS MY BEST FRIEND?

IS IT YOU?

Leave a Reply

