How about HATE?

five hundred twenty five thousand six hundred minutes.

five hundred twenty five thousand moment so dear.

five hundred twenty five thousand six hundred minutes, how do you measure, measure ย year?

In day lights, in sunsets, in midnights, in cups of coffees.

HOW?

In inches, in miles, in laughter and strife.

five hundred twenty five thousand six hundred minutes.

How do you measure a year in a life?

HOW ABOUT HATE?

How do you measure hate?

For me…uhm, panu man?

Hate for almost everyone is the opposite of love. Well, it’s not.

When you hate someone you just don’t like something about the way he looks, he talks or anything about how he’s having a bad hair day or whatever. The point here is you care that’s why you hate something.

The opposite of love is indifference. It’s the state when you don’t care about anything. Well, that’s what I thought you felt about me months ago.

So how do we measure hate?

Honestly, I don’t know…

I only hate the things that I love, and vice versa.

So I think if I say that I love you SO MUCH,

it also means I HATE YOU SO MUCH.

Love=Hate.

That’s how I measure it. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Ahhh. way sense!

 

Leave a Reply

