Sex life.

I saw this pic while surfing the net and I forgot what site was that. I got interested and find the nearest book and I laughed so hard when I read the first sentence of page 45.

When the hegemonial power does not seek to conquer other states, but merely to protect its favored position, other states may benefit as well.”       

                                                             —Power and Interdependence Second Ed., Keohane and Nye

Oh, di ba? So political pa. I laughed hard because even if it’s about politics, there’s a green meaning (for me, green utok ko gid man ah) in the text. It’s about conquering one’s territory to gain benefits, but when it includes others, I suddenly thought of an orgy.

Yak! I don’t want that. Ahhh! No group sex for me.

AKO lang dapat. Hahaha! Kapal. This reminds me of the song that never fails to amuse me.

I just had sex and it felt so good. A woman let me put my penis inside of her. I just had sex and I’ll never go back to the not-having-sex ways of the past.

I’m singing while writing this.

So if you have sex in the last 30 minutes, then you’re qualified to sing with me.

 

kanta na, huya-huya ka pa.

Hahaha!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. nuelene says:

    Hahaha! Himuon ko man ni. LOL
    participate ka sa protest SOPA/PIPA
    ara sa may settings sang wordpress.

  2. Jorge Parker says:

    Thanks ate nue! hehe. sa sunod ako naman macomment simo, gabasa man ko da permi ah. mwah! huo, ubraha te kay dw active man sexlife mo! chos!

Leave a Reply

