my financial incapabilities

There are a lot of things that I am not able to provide myself, of course, as a student my main problem is my financial aspect. I am still dependent on my mom when it comes to things like that but I find it very hard to ask money from her. It’s like asking for life and the response is death. So scary.

 

My main concern now is the fee regarding our Entrepment. Our teacher in Management 138 – New Business Enterprise (as I’ve said I’m taking Management as my double major) required us to join this year’s event which costs Php3,200.

 

Ahh, linte! Diin ko na kwaon man? Ginhambalan ko ni Mama nga bahala ko ya kuno sa life ko. Indi na gid ko ya kaintindi. I wanna die! 😦

Leave a Reply

