Update

It’s been a while since I last posted here. So what now? I’m here at home loving every bit of being free from a bunch of paper works. But before this temporary freedom, I experienced so much exhaustion caused by the hell week. You know, if there is a hell of a week ever, this semester was the worst. I hate how demanding my subjects were. Everyday seemed like forever because of papers, exams, projects and what not.

And guess what? After the hardships, I got a 4.0 grade. Yeah, maybe I really deserved it. I dunno. It’s hard to say something about that due to tha fact that I’ve been absent three times and during my absences our teacher gave quizzes. Yeah, three absences = 3 quizzes missed. I wonder if it’s just a coincidence or what. Dafuq.

Other grades:

1.5 – 1.5 – 1.5 – 2.5 – 2. 75

Anyway, it’s over. I got my removal exam which was I think successful and now I’m preparing for a summer class in Diliman. I’m so excited because I’ve got loads of things to do, I’m planning to go here and there given I have sufficient funds.

I want to explore everything I can. It’s summer, of course I wanna swim somewhere accessible.

I wanna enjoy life, so enjoy yours too.
Have a good day!

One Comment Add yours

  1. nuelene says:

    OMG! When are you going to Diliman? I was there two days ago. Hinatid ko si Nini kasi magsa-summer din siya.

Leave a Reply

