Diliman, so far

I was quite excited to be here since it’s my first time. You know, I’ve heard so much about how fancy Diliman is, how wide, how cool people are, how this and how that fever. Well, in my case I can say that yeah, Diliman is wide. I am amazed of how I can lose my sense of direction every time I roam around the campus. We often take a cab if that happens, however since it’s my third day of being here I made some improvements or rather I call it accomplishments of the day.

Last Tuesday, we arrived:

  • Got a Dorm at Sampaguita’s Residence Hall
  • Got my Form 5A
                           
Sampaguita Residence Hall                            Bed

 

Yesterday:

  • Didn’t find any available slots but at least we found our subject

Today:

  • Knew the whole route of UP IKOT
  • Got a subject
  • Enrolled OFFICIALLY
                                     
                              IKOT                                               Blurred Form 5

The last accomplishment made me very happy that I wanna give myself a gift of 24 hours sleep. HAHAHA.

Tomorrow is the first day of classes and I don’t wanna miss it even though my other friends are not enrolled yet.

PS. I DON’T WANNA RIDE ON A RORO AGAIN. SOOOO STRESSFUL!

                  

     Sa barko                                               Sa Bus

 

PPS: MAY CRUSH KO SA NAT SCI 2, TANI MA-CLASSMATE KO SIYA.

 

 

Sa room namen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

