to mom.

For being my mother as well as my father,

For loving me even though we’re not together.

For all those times I gave you headaches

For all the sadness and heart breaks.

For all the smiles we had

For all the cries I got

For every wonderful things

For every good times life brings.

For all the time you’re not there

It didn’t matter as long as you care.

For everything,

I LOVE YOU.

For everything.

Happy Mothers Day Mom, wherever you are I’ll always care.

My Mom all over the world, I love her. ❀
One Comment Add yours

  1. marilyn says:

    thanks, the truth, i am already tired of being the mother and the father at the same time but somehow i have proven to cope up these responsibilities, in good and bad times, in my ups and downs, i always think of this responsibilities, in everywhere i am, i always think of my role with prayers, i don’t want to be faraway because of the 2 of you but i am faraway because of you too, my life is not easy, i am alone because i prioritize the 2 of you, i work at sea maybe because i am not a child of a seaman and the truth we became fatherless at the early age, i work at sea to help my family (brothers and sisters), now, i realized, i am done with them, i should prioritize the 2 of you because you are my 2 daughters, i am your mother and father as well, i will prove, i can make it (to let you 2 finish your studies) though i know, i can never really give a love of a father (that’s my shortcomings), this is my fate and nobody can resist it, i know, i am complete as a woman, as a mother because of the 2 of you but still incomplete, i know, time will come for my happiness too actually you are my happiness, i never mind of my tiredness as long as i give you what you need, never mind sometimes i hurt you, it doesn’t mean, i am giving up, just keep on, just follow my words, be a good girl, study till i can able to support, i never want the 2 of you to experience my sacrifices before, i don’t want others to step on you someday, i know someday, victory is ours.

Leave a Reply

