Hand in my pocket. Lalala-Lelele-Lililibagon. xxx

 

This is an attempt to sing. Hahaha.

I’m not a good singer, not even less good but not that worst either. (or atleast I think so)

I was supposed to sleep now coz last night I didn’t sleep at all but I can’t. I decided to do this nalang. Sorry sa sala-sala nga lyrics kag sa libag. Ginhawa ko lang na kahinay kay gatoon room-mate ko. Hahaha. SHEEEEEEET gid ni ya.

Btw, this is one of my favorite songs, Hand in my Pocket by Alanis Morissette.

Leave a Reply

