On June

It’s June and just like any other student, I would say “What the hell? It’s school time once more!” But actually it’s not a big deal to me since summer was school time too. Remember I took summer classes in Diliman?

Anyways, what excites me is the fact that I’m gonna be 20 years old soon. I’m gonna be old. You know I’ve been waiting so long to become an adult. When I was in high school, I pretended to be 20+ year-old person when asked about my age (of course through cellphone). I can’t wait to be called a woman, someone who can be trusted for I am old enough and blah blah blah stuff about reaching another decade of your life.

I wonder what will happen to me.

I am now in fourth year college and I almost made up my mind on what to do with my life. I am now ready but I don’t know. I still can’t see the future, not that excited maybe.

I just wanna live today.

Just like in Kung Fu Panda

“Yesterday is a treasure, tomorrow is a mystery and today is a gift. That’s why it’s called Present

To every guys and gals out there, ” WELCOME BACK TO SCHOOL”

and to those who will gonna be 20 this month too,

“KALMA 20 KA PALANG NAGAY PALAK PAMANA!”

Enjoy guys! It feels so nice to be back.

One Comment Add yours

  1. aamidala says:

    ay sauce! gadali ka gid mag-tigulang.haha. :p ako ya, i dread it!hahaha. :p

Leave a Reply

