Secrets- One Republic ( This is for that fuckin’ guy)

I need another story. 

Something to get off my chest. 

My life gets kinda boring. Need something that I can confess

‘Til all my sleeves are stained red

 From all the truth that I’ve said

Come by it honestly I swear

Thought you saw me wink, noI’ve been on the brink, so

Tell me what you want to hear

Something that were like those years

I’m sick of all the insincere

So I’m gonna give all my secrets away
This time

Don’t need another perfect line

Don’t care if critics ever jump in line

I’m gonna give all my secrets away


My God

Amazing that we got this far

It’s like we’re chasing all those stars

Who’s driving shiny big black cars


And everyday I see the news,

all the problems that we could solve

And when a situation rises,

just write it into an album

Seen it straight to go

I don’t really like my flow, no, so


Tell me what you want to hear

Something that were like those years

I’m sick of all the insincere

So I’m gonna give all my secrets away
This time

Don’t need another perfect line

Don’t care if critics ever jump in line

I’m gonna give all my secrets away

Oh, got no reason, got not shame

Got no family I can blame

Just don’t let me disappear

Imma tell you everything

I wanna know what you really think, feel or whatever. What the fuck? What do you want? Indi ko tawo-tawo sa duldol para pasundun-sundun mo sa private show mo! Tak-an ko ah, tane mapatay ka nalang. Katalaka simo.

Leave a Reply

