Nailed the CSC exam

I never thought that it would really happen because after the exam, I felt like collapsing. I sat there in a corner to reverberate what happened earlier that day and I really wanted to talk to someone because I might die thinking I am doomed to fail. That was what I really felt that moment. But guess what? I did it! Not only me but my best of friends!

Congrats Small Group, I am so proud of us!

sg

Is that my name up on that list? Does someone know that I exist? Is this a mistake? Am I even Awake? Pinch me now to make sure.

Yes that’s my name in black and white, maybe I’m doing something right WOW! I feel so much better than before!

Seeing my name up on that list, that beats the first time that we kissed. You thought I was dumb but I think that somebody’s judgement was poor. Seeing my name in black and white, it’s like making love with you all night, NO WAIT! It feels so much better than before.

Leave a Reply

