The “Law School” Thing

You may think that this is some kind of a joke if you really know me. I mean, how could I afford law school? That’s like an impossible dream and my friends know how poor I am. I cannot even afford to buy a phone because I live and support myself alone, I can’t buy my daily needs and sometimes I do starve myself to save money. But hell yeah, I AM GOING TO LAW SCHOOL! And haters may burn.

Thanks to two awesome people. I don’t know if it’s okay for me to name them but this is my blog so yeah I’m gonna do it. Thank you Atty. Roma Joy Jordan and Atty. Vincent Pascal De Asis for offering me this rare, unexpected but great opportunity.I can’t promise to BE the best,but I can promise that I will DO my best. I am not the sharpest article in the constitution but I know I can pull this off.

I thought I was dumb but I think that somebody's judgement was poor.
I thought I was dumb but I think that somebody’s judgment was poor.

You know I realized that I am very lucky, NO WAIT, I think that everything in my life just falls perfectly in the right places. They just do. This is not pure luck but a result of my undying optimism and perseverance. Believe me, you can’t beat my attitude towards disasters and you can never imagine what I’ve been through. I can’t help but think that I am doing something right and I’m gonna do everything my way if that would take me somewhere good. A lot of people thought of so many bad things against me that’s why every good thing that’s happening to me now is some kind of my revenge to them. Just get a life people. Look at me, I don’t care about you and I am happy. Maybe if you’d learn to care about yourself more, you’d find blissfulness and contentment so you wont bother throwing stones at me again. I will never apologize for how I’ve led my life.

To someone, I hope you will fall on the floor literally. I am doing something right and I feel so much better now.

I thank the DIVINE DEITY for not giving up on me.

LAW SCHOOL IS FOR UGLY, BORING, SERIOUS PEOPLE…

…except ME because in every rule there is always an exemption. LOL!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Wow! Seize this opportunity and be the best!

Leave a Reply

