new interest

I started a new site again. Woah. Woah. Stop right there. I did not “start” it ’cause that would mean I created the whole thing, I mean I created a new account so that’s where I’m starting. See my point? (Actually, tamad lang ko mag-erase, so lusot ah. Hehe)

I signed up to Pinterest and I still don’t know how it works. All I did was to post pictures like albums on Facebook. Anyway, to all my friends, you can follow me or just visit my profile on this link.

Here’s a little (actually, it’s everything) preview of my profile:

My general profile
My general profile

yes, i post some of my blog on Pinterest!
yes, i post some of my blogs on Pinterest!

anything related to books. i love books!
anything related to books. i love books!
my UP BELOVED, my ALMA MATER DEAR!
my UP BELOVED, my ALMA MATER DEAR!
New school, trying to love it like I love UP
New school, trying to love it like I love UP
2 Comments Add yours

  1. boredlandia says:

    I’m obsessed with Pinterest! It’s great for writing projects, gift ideas, christmas projects, any little thing you want to tackle, make you smile, or food you want to eat – all is relevant on Pinterest!

    1. Jorge Parker says:

      I visited your site, no wonder, you’re an Art person! Thanks for dropping by BTW.

Leave a Reply

