the “pressure of love”

I’m going to show several screenshots of my Facebook messages because I cannot contain the pressure of being loved by someone who doesn’t even know me and worse I only met him once in my entire life.
1

2

3

4

6

For the sake of my friend’s privacy, I will not disclose his identity. I know this is a little Β embarrassing not only for him but also for me. This post will show how stupid I am for always asking the universe to conspire and give me someone to love , when in the first place I don’t even have the guts to give love to those people who are practically declaring their affection for me. I don’t even have the fucking balls to tell them to stop because I’m scared to hurt someone’s feelings. I don’t want others to experience what I have been through when all the people I loved broke my heart. I don’t know what he saw, but if I were him, I’d stop now. I’m a train-wreck. I pray to the Divine entity that he will have the initiative to stop and I hope that the Divine entity could give me with the right state of mind to handle this.

Leave a Reply

