Birthday Messages that I really appreciate

From Allyn
From Allyn
From Angelica
From Angelica
From Axl
From Axl
From Bea
From Bea
From Dana
From Dana
From Third
From Third
From Regina
From Regina
From Coleen
From Coleen
From Thea
From Thea

FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART, THANK YOU

3

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Uy happy birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Jordana Mari says:

      Thank you Jane! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hala, beerday mo pala!!!! Belated!!!…Oks lang bang ma-share ang numbers n’yo here, though?

    Anyway, I can see you more clearly in these pics now. I dunno if it’s just a coincidence that this set of pics makes you resemble one of my bestfriends who has long gone, but I suddenly seem to be seeing her. Maybe I’m wrong, but HERE, you will find some pics of her. Maybe I’m wrong, maybe in person you don’t really look alike. Maybe I just miss her…

  3. Jordana Mari says:

    Well, I don’t think anybody is interested with those numbers. Hehehe. Yes, maybe you just miss her. I don’t know. I’ve been mistaken for a girl who resembles a lot of other people all my life.

  4. penpowersong says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SA IMO…MAY YOU HAVE MANY MORE!!!

    1. Jordana Mari says:

      Thank you Sir. i hope so! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I have been reading this blog for the very good though. Keep up the brilliant job you are doing here.

Leave a Reply

