One down, Seven to go

I just feel the urge to blog about the second day of my examinations. Last night was okay, I just hope my best was enough to pass my Agrarian Law exam. Tonight, I will be having Sales and Environmental Law. I’m quite nervous to take both, actually I am very nervous to take all of my exams. God is with me, though, so I will make it through. Still good luck everyone!

sortakindalika
sortakindalika
One Comment Add yours

  1. Hi are you looking for a condo unit here in the philippines which is ready for occupancy and at the same time fully-furnished at a very reasonable cost? Feel free to visit: http://presidioatlakefront.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

