SONA: So Ano Ngayon?

Today is PNoy’s 5th State of the Nation’s Address and if you ask about my opinion, I would say that there is nothing new about it. I mean, we still have a corrupt system. PDAF and DAP are both the highlights of his administration, but it’s just a part of the continuous tradition of bureaucrat capitalism.

I strongly condemn PNoy and his administration. I know, someday, people will rise against the system. It’s only a matter of time.

10556488_10204369477898458_2656075527971270049_n

Leave a Reply

