Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno – amazing!

I am speechless! I would like to keep everything I feel. I just want to feel it. But I just like the world to know that watching that movie was one of the best moments of my life! I love Rurouni Kenshin that’s for sure!!!!!

 

10373620_10204542672348211_1123407611729351022_n

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    RK – worth going to a real theater : )

    1. Jordana Mari says:

      Thumbs up for that πŸ™‚

  2. Me, too. Liked it even better than the first flick.

Leave a Reply

