20 facts about Dana Lee Durana

I love you that much that I gave you a spot here in my blog! Happy Birthday again. Since it’s your birthday, I will do the 20-fact-about-me-thing for you. Correct me if I’m wrong, but here it is:

1. She loves books especially the works of Diana Gabaldon.

2. She has high level of mental concentration that even though you are hysterically dancing and distracting her, she can’t be disturbed,ย she doesn’t care.

3. Her password in CRS was ERWIN143

4. She loves travelling

5. She is very vindictive. If she thinks it’s right, she would totally go for it

6. Her favorite food is spaghetti

7. She doesn’t drink alcohol

8. She’s a morning person. She sleeps at 8 PM and wakes up at 5-6 AM every day

9. She loves watching romantic films

10. She loves biting her fingers

11. She hates vegetables and fruits

12. She hates sexism! She deserves to be considered equal!

13. She’s from Zarraga

14. She’s hopeless-romantic

15. Her greatest dream isย to become a mother

16. We share the same crush with “litol boy” when we were in first year college

17. She has a lot of evil thoughts though you may think she’s naive

18. She’s not into sports

19. She loves kids!

20. She loves our small group! Di ba?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DANA. I LOVE YOU!

ย 

Just like your favorite song, ikaw ay rosas sa panahon ng digma - you seem weak and fragile, but you have thorns that can hurt a lot of people. I know your hatred and rants about certain things, about life, and about other people. I know your wishes and I know how simple they are. If only I could give them to you, but no, life doesn't work that way. You know, I was thankful enough that we share the same name because it gives a little truth to your belief that, maybe, we were sisters during our past lives. I gave up that name, no thanks to you, but i don't mind. Thank you for being my friend and for performing your job very well. I am happy that when i tell you stories, i dont have to explain it, you just listen to me like you know why i did that. Thank you for always telling me to live by my choices and for inculcating into my mind that those who do not understand do not know anything about life. I don't have to overemphasize how much i care for you because even though i say i don't, you always know i do. I hope that someday, we can give up our desires and continue serving the people together, until then, let us help in our own little ways. I love you and yes, i will greet you, don't worry, happy birthday DANA LEE DURANA
Just like your favorite song, ikaw ay rosas sa panahon ng digma – you seem weak and fragile, but you have thorns that can hurt a lot of people. I know your hatred and rants about certain things, about life, and about other people. I know your wishes and I know how simple they are. If only I could give them to you, but no, life doesn’t work that way. You know, I was thankful enough that we share the same name because it gives a little truth to your belief that, maybe, we were sisters during our past lives. I gave up that name, no thanks to you, but i don’t mind. Thank you for being my friend and for performing your job very well. I am happy that when i tell you stories, i dont have to explain it, you just listen to me like you know why i did that. Thank you for always telling me to live by my choices and for inculcating into my mind that those who do not understand do not know anything about life. I don’t have to overemphasize how much i care for you because even though i say i don’t, you always know i do. I hope that someday, we can give up our desires and continue serving the people together, until then, let us help in our own little ways. I love you and yes, i will greet you, don’t worry, happy birthday DANA LEE DURANA
Leave a Reply

