My daily routine

Here’s the thing, every morning, just after I finished shower, I look at the mirror and I feel like I can do anything. I feel like saying “Bring it on world!” I travel to work feeling positive. I am recollecting bad things and all I do is say to myself that I can do whatever I want because I am strong enough to do it.

But every night, after our class, I feel so tired that all the negativities in the world occupy my system. I don’t even know if that word really exists. But I feel like I am pounded by life. I hate everything about it and all I want to do is to sleep just to forget it.

It happens almost everyday of my life. I hate it.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. alaves70 says:

    Mari, this life is a battle !!! …A beautiful battle…

    1. Jordana Mari says:

      Yeah, I know it is a battle, but sometimes I am tired of fighting. Thank you so much for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it 🙂

Leave a Reply

