Christmas Book Wish List 2014

It’s that time of the year again! Today, I am going to post the books I want to have. I only do this once if I’m lazy (during Christmas) or twice when I’m feeling good (during Christmas and my Birthday).

834-484-large

1. Rules of Court Codal by Rex Bookstore Editorial Staff. I really want to have this book, above all. It could be really helpful to my studies since this codal has a lot of topics including Remedial Law and even Legal Ethics.

357

2. Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen. This is the only Jane Austen book that I do not have, so I want to have it!

2014_10_30_13_55_22

3. 14 by Manix Abrera. Rakenrol! This is his new book! Asteeeg!

6892870

4. The Girl who kicked the Hornet’s Nest by Stieg Larsson. I want to complete the Millenium Series by reading and having this book. What happened to Lisbeth Salander now?

What-I-Talk-About-When-I-Talk-About-Running

 

5. What I talk about when I talk about running by Haruki Murakami. I want to be inspired. I want to run more so I want to read the story of a great author about running

That’s it! I hope I could have at least one. I hope i could have enough money!

4 Comments Add yours

    1. Jordana Mari says:

      Do you like reading too Doc?

      1. Doctor Eamer says:

        yes! 🙂 In fact nagbebenta nga ako ng mga used books ko 🙂 https://www.facebook.com/muranglibro

      2. Jordana Mari says:

        I will check it out!!!

Leave a Reply

