“me” by “me”

Lately, I’ve been trying to really understand myself. After years of being single and alone, I wanted to know myself better. I wanted to know exactly what I want and what I don’t; to know what I hate and what I love; I wanted to know how I react based on a certain circumstance.

My mind is empty again… so I decided to re-post my instagram post here:

Well… if i were to describe myself seriously (it’s framed like it’s never gonna happen haha), then it would be like this: i’m the type who’d like to say i dont know when i sense that it’s a rhetorical question. I’m not stupid, i’m avoiding your trap; im the type who, before i judge someone, i imagine myself being like her and if i can do it, i wont judge her; i hate confrontations but people just think i’m gifted to say their concerns out loud; i may be angry, happy, sad, i still look the same; i am so loud, but when im with people i don’t like, i just observe and mock them inside my head; when i’m drunk i tell people what i hate about them. that’s all for now

thanks 9gag
thanks 9gag
2 Comments Add yours

  1. So, does that mean it’s still you?

    1. Jordana Mari says:

      yes, it’s still me! hehe

Leave a Reply

