Law Palooza

This is my third acquaintance party in law school and it was a blast!

First off, I tried to have dreadlocks but end up braiding my hair coz it's easier
First off, I tried to have dreadlocks but end up braiding my hair coz it’s easier
with Raiza and Dolly before we went to school
with Raiza and Dolly before we went to school
I posed and I look like a sweet girl
I posed and I look like a sweet girl
Doing the speech on behalf of my batch mates. This is third time in a row. :)
Doing the speech on behalf of my batch mates. This is third time in a row. πŸ™‚
recited Social Justice based on theruling in Calalang vs. Williams and I won a liter of Tequila
recited Social Justice based on theruling in Calalang vs. Williams and I won a liter of Tequila
Joined the Musication and we were the Augustinian Bellas. We were second!
Joined the Musication and we were the Augustinian Bellas. We won second place!
Take advantage of tonight coz tomorrow I'm off to do battle and perform for a princess!
Take advantage of tonight coz tomorrow I’m off to do battle and perform for a princess!
11750619_396137190580067_5946591148362961088_n
Chaching chaching!
11742799_10153470692784932_6555194316290077569_n
JUMP!
With my lovely classmates!
With my lovely classmates!
I love my classmates!
I love my classmates!
Leave a Reply

