I’m still alive!

Yes. I am. Even though I have not been updating this blog for quite sometime, I am always itching to write here. I have been busy with my academic life right now. The semester is about to end and I’m doing my best to pass my subjects.

Friends, please pray for me.

12321327_10204134786288267_5173290101186509174_n
Here’s a recent selfie to say hi to y’all
9 Comments Add yours

  1. Gen says:

    Univ of San Agustin?

    1. Jordana Mari says:

      Yeah, is it too obvious? hehe!

      1. Gen says:

        Not really, just spent most of my time in the spot, ahaha, xD

      2. Jordana Mari says:

        Haha. maybe Agustinian ka before med school? Just maybe. I visited your blog. Read some and it seems like it’s a small world since I know some of the people there. Well, I just know them but not friends with them, though. šŸ™‚

      3. Gen says:

        Hahahah yup Med Tech ko sa USA hahaha

      4. Jordana Mari says:

        Haha. Nice! Ako Augustinian after college na galing.

      5. Gen says:

        Post grad course? šŸ™‚

      6. Jordana Mari says:

        Yes. Law actually šŸ™‚

      7. Gen says:

        Ooh! Nice šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

