Compre feels

Since I took a leave of absence from work last November 14, 2016, I was not able to use a desktop computer. That’s the reason why I have not posted anything- what I feel, my travels, what I want this Christmas. Besides, I am taking my comprehensive examinations now. This coming December 11 is my fourth and final Sunday. I don’t know if I’m still alive, but I’m existing that’s for sure. I will update soon. As for now, pray for me.

834-484-large
Posting this because Remedial Law and Legal Ethics on Sunday
Leave a Reply

