Closing time

I never thought that 2017 would come in a flash. It’s like yesterday when I was a freshman in law school and I didn’t know what to do. I was lost. It’s my first and a half month of being a graduate, first month of being an employee, and first day of being a student and I was confused as to why I was there at that instant. I always knew that it won’t be easy and I always thought I didn’t belong, but now that it’s a month away from graduation, I am more confused than ever. Yes. I still am. I still don’t know what to do. I survived four long and exhausting years of law school, almost, but I still don’t know where I’m going.

Nevertheless, I still believe that wherever it is, it will lead me to a path where I will live a life that is pleasant to Him. Lord, thank You for everything. You really heard it when I pleaded You to not give up on me. I love you.

999748_10201885270154817_513332070_n
Commemorating my first year in law school through this picture during first year suit’s day ❤
2 Comments Add yours

    1. Jordana Mari says:

      Thank you po Doc 🙂

Leave a Reply

